Mozart 'Requiem'

11 April, Sunday

The Concert of Symphonic Music

On 11 th April of 2021, Dj.Kakhidze Tbilisi Center for Music & Culture will present the immortal master piece of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, funeral mass “Requiem”, composed in 1791. Tbilisi Symphony Orchestra and Georgian State Choir will be conducted by Vakhtang Kakhidze.

The solo parts will be performed by Georgian vocalists – Sophie Gordeladze (soprano), Nana Dzidziguri (mezzo soprano), Zurab Natroshvili (tenor) and George Goderdzishvili (bass).

Tickets on

Go Back